Contact

We’d love to hear from you.

For Ad Inquires: Ads@originmagazine.com

For Ad Design: Adbuild@originmagazine.com

Artists Interested in Advertising: Art@originmagazine.com

Story Ideas: Ideas@originmagazine.com

Editor: Editor@originmagazine.com

Press Releases: Press@originmagazine.com

Online Content: Web@originmagazine.com

Yoga Ambassador Information: Yoga@originmagazine.com

Subscriptions: subscriptions@originmagazine.com

To order a subscription, please Click HERE.

FOR PAYMENTS:
ORIGIN Magazine
Attention: Maranda Pleasant
1507  7th Street, #262
Santa Monica, CA 90401

FOR PACKAGES + PRODUCTS FOR REVIEW:
ORIGIN Magazine
1507  7th Street, #262
Santa Monica, CA 90401

P: 713.922.8584
F: 512.707.9665